Skip to main content
27.Jun.

Fakuma 2017, Friedrichshafen

MASTERBATCH INNOVATIONS FROM GABRIEL-CHEMIE AT FAKUMA

PREMIERE ATMOSPHERE AT GABRIEL-CHEMIE'S EXHIBITION STAND

Gabriel-Chemie present its new products at this year’s Fakuma from 17th until 21st of October in Friedrichshafen:

  • Award-winning: The premiere of “Pure”, the organoleptically tested masterbatch
  • Precious: Colour Vision No. 18, the jewels of the colour masterbatch world
  • Live at the stand: Laser marking on metallic impressions

 

Gabriel-Chemie will exhibit its products as one of the leading masterbatch manufacturers at stand 5204 in hall B5.

 

more about Fakuma

 

OUR INNOVATIONS AT FAKUMA 2017:

PURE – YOU CAN'T ARGUE OVER TASTE

Gabriel-Chemie is (as one of the leading masterbatch producers) active in almost all business areas of the plastics and packaging sector. The packaging of drinks and foods is one of the most demanding and sensitive packaging tasks there is. Gabriel-Chemie has developed the “Pure” seal of quality on the basis of an intensive dialogue with processors and manufacturers of brand products. This is a unique additional service and offers masterbatch customers complete transparency with regard to the physiology of the ingredients. Pure is based on test methods – recognised as standard within the sector – for the testing of incoming and outgoing products. These methods include the detection of NIAS using gas chromatography as well as the organoleptic sensory analysis.

PURE-organoleptically tested masterbatch

more about pure


COLOUR VISION NO. 18

Gabriel-Chemie traditionally uses the most important industry event of the year as an opportunity to present the newest edition of the Colour Vision series to the public for the first time. This year’s edition contains 18 opaque plastic lens plates, which present the innovative colours and effects. The creative source of inspiration in the world of plastics is making its debut this year in its 18th edition and has puts its presentation through a visual relaunch. When choosing the theme, the colourists at Gabriel-Chemie were inspired by the Danish wellness trend of ‘Hygge’ as well as Industry 4.0 and digital progress. The new themes are therefore called “Identity” and “Digital Economy”. Next to warm red tones and sparkling effect pigments, we find colours that appear especially technical.

Colour Vision- inspiration for the world of plastics

more about Colour Vision

 

LASER MARKING ON METALLIC IMPRESSIONS

Gabriel-Chemie’s German laser competence centre has worked intensively on laser marking masterbatch since the birth of this technology and, after more than 20 years, ranks among the specialists in laser additive masterbatch. Thanks to a close cooperation with raw material manufacturers, unique laser markings can now also be realised on plastics with a metallic shine. The marking is made underneath the surface and therefore does not affect the particular deep shine of the plastic product. Laser marking allows the creation of unique depth effects, in particular for the marking of logos. But it can also perfectly produce very fine lines or mottled effects. The new laser markings will be demonstrated live at the exhibition stand of Gabriel-Chemie during the Fakuma trade fair.

laser marking on plastics with metallic effect

more about laser additive masterbatch

 

25th FAKUMA – International Trade Fair for Plastics Processing

Friedrichshafen | Germany
17 to 21 October 2017
Gabriel-Chemie in Hall B5 | Stand 5204

 

Visit us at Fakuma!

arrange a meeting

 

 

Start Date
End Date
Location
Friedrichshafen
Booth
Hall B5, booth 5204
Header Bild
Fakuma 2017 Gabriel-Chemie - Masterbatch for a lifetime
gabrielchemie

Member for

1 year 3 months

Roles

  • Authenticated user
  • Administrator

Direkt zum Inhalt
27.Jun.

Fakuma 2017, Friedrichshafen

MASTERBATCH INNOVATIONEN VON GABRIEL-CHEMIE AUF DER FAKUMA 2017

PREMIERENFIEBER AM MESSESTAND VON GABRIEL-CHEMIE

Gabriel-Chemie präsentiert auf der diesjährigen Fakuma in Friedrichshafen von 17. bis 21. Oktober 2017 seine Neuheiten:

  • Ausgezeichnet: Premiere von „PURE“, dem organoleptisch geprüften Masterbatch
  • Kostbar: Colour Vision No. 18, die Juwelen der Farbwelt
  • Live am Stand: Lasermarkierung auf Metallic Impressionen

 

Gabriel-Chemie stellt als einer der führenden Masterbatchproduzenten in Halle B5 auf Messestand 5204 aus.

 

mehr Details zur Fakuma

 

UNSERE NEUHEITEN AUF DER FAKUMA 2017:

PURE – ÜBER GESCHMACK LÄSST SICH NICHT STREITEN

Gabriel-Chemie ist nahezu in sämtlichen Geschäftsfeldern der Kunststoff- und Verpackungsindustrie tätig. Die Verpackung von Getränken und Lebensmitteln zählt dabei zu den anspruchsvollsten und sensibelsten Verpackungsaufgaben. Aufgrund des intensiven Austausches mit Kunststoff-Verarbeitern und Markenartikelherstellern hat Gabriel-Chemie als einer der führenden Masterbatch-Herstellern das Qualitätssiegel „Pure“ entwickelt. Dabei handelt es sich um eine bislang einzigartige Zusatzleistung, die den Masterbatch-Kunden völlige Transparenz über Physiologie der Ingredienzien bietet. Pure beruht auf - in der Branche als Standard anerkannten - Prüfmethoden für die Eingangs- bzw. Ausgangsprüfung von Produkten. Zu diesen Methoden gehören die Bewertung von NIAS mittels Gaschromatographie, die Offenlegung von Spedific Migration Limits (SML) sowie die organoleptische Sensorik-Beurteilung.

PURE-organoleptisch geprüftes Masterbatch

mehr über pure


COLOUR VISION NO. 18

Traditionell nimmt Gabriel-Chemie als einer der führenden Farbmasterbatch-Produzenten das wichtigste Branchenereignis im deutschsprachigen Raum zum Anlass, die neuste Edition der Colour Vision-Serie erstmals der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren. Die diesjährige Edition beinhaltet 18 opake Kunststoff-Farbplättchen, die innovative Farben und Effekte darstellen. Die kreative Inspirationsquelle in der Welt der Kunststoffe debütiert heuer in ihrer 18. Auflage und hat sich in ihrer Präsentation einem visuellen Relaunch unterzogen. Die Coloristen von Gabriel-Chemie haben sich bei der Themenwahl nicht nur vom dänischen Wohlfühltrend Hygge inspirieren lassen, sondern auch von der Industrie 4.0 und dem digitalen Fortschritt. So heißen die neuen Themen „Identity“ und „Digital Economy“. Neben warmen Rottönen und funkelnden Effektpigmenten sind auch besonders technisch anmutende Farben zu sehen.

Colour Vision Box - Inspiration für Kunststoffe

mehr über Colour Vision

 

LASERMARKIERUNG AUF METALLIC-IMPRESSIONEN

Das deutsche Laser-Kompetenzzentrum von Gabriel-Chemie hat sich seit Beginn der Lasermarkierung mit dieser Technologie intensiv beschäftigt und zählt nach mehr als 20 Jahren zu den Spezialisten für Laser-Additiv-Masterbatch. Dank enger Zusammenarbeit mit Rohstoffherstellern sind nun einzigartige Lasermarkierungen auch auf Kunststoffen mit Metallglanz realisierbar. Die Markierung findet unterhalb der Oberfläche statt und beeinträchtigt damit nicht den besonderen Tiefenglanz des Kunststoffobjektes. Durch die Lasermarkierung werden Tiefeneffekte erreicht, die insbesondere für die Markierung von Logos einzigartig sind. Aber auch haarfeine Linien bis hin zu Moiré-Effekten lassen sich hervorragend darstellen. Die neuen Lasermarkierungen werden am Messestand von Gabriel-Chemie während Fakuma Messe live demonstriert.

Lasermarkierung auf Metallic-Impressionen

mehr über Laser-Additiv-Masterbatch

 

25. FAKUMA – Internationale Fachmesse für Kunststoffverarbeitung

Friedrichshafen | Deutschland
17. bis 21. Oktober 2017
Gabriel-Chemie in Halle B5 | Stand 5204

 

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Fakuma!

jetzt Termin vereinbaren

 

Startdatum
Enddatum
Eventort
Friedrichshafen
Stand
Halle B5, Messestand 5204
Header Bild
Fakuma 2017 Gabriel-Chemie - Masterbatch for a lifetime
gabrielchemie

Mitglied seit

1 Jahr 3 Monate

Rollen

  • Angemeldete Benutzer
  • Administrator