Skip to main content
18.Nov.

PCD, Paris

31.01.2018 - 01.02.2018

Packing of Cosmetics Perfume Design

Paris, Porte de Versailles

 

hall 7, booth H04

 

go to PCD website

 

 

GABRIEL-CHEMIE AT PCD 2018:

 

PACKAGiNG FOR ALL SENSES

Packaging for all the senses: in the area of cosmetics, not only visual properties count. More and more haptic and functional characteristics also play a role. Experiencing products with all your senses is particularly important for cosmetics packaging. A creative choice of materials, interesting surface designs and intelligent additives influence the success of the market launch of a cosmetic product as well as its acceptance by consumers.

 

Masterbatch for cosmetics packaging

 

more about cosmetics packaging

 

PERFECT iMPERFECTiON - iNDiViDUALiTY iN PERFECTiON

the trend towards individualisation is taking on an increasingly important role in the world of plastics and cosmetics packaging. New effects such as marble, onyx and oxidation impress the consumer and stand out at the point of sale. "Perfect Imperfection" is an effect series where shapes and structures formed over the years by nature are emulated in plastic in ways never seen before. More precisely, it involves the representation of onyx, marble, oxidised metals and even concrete in numerous colour combinations.

 

perfect imperfection effect masterbatch marmoreffekt marble effect for plastics

 

more about the "Perfect Imperfection" effect series

 

 

FLOWiNG METALLiCS - iNTRiNSiC METALLiC SHiNE

The masterbatch of our "Flowing Metallics" series create a silky, homogeneous surface on the plastic object by means of mass colouration. The surface is free from visible glitter particles and characterised by an intense deep gloss. This alternative offers benefits in packaging processing for numerous plastics packaging manufacturers, especially in the cosmetics industry, as additional logistical tasks and production steps can be omitted by doing away with the need for metallisation.

Metallic-Effect-Masterbatch-Farbmasterbatch-metallic-metalloptik-masterbatch

 

more about our "Flowing Metallics" effect series

 

COLOUR ViSiON N°18

COLOUR VISION is a colour concept in keeping with the times and which presents innovative colours, effects and surfaces in selected polymers in the form of plastic lens plates.  With the analysis of new colour trends from different industrial sectors and the consideration of social influences in the market, new colour trends are developed every year.

 

Colour Vision Box

 

more about Colour Vision

 

 

LASER ADDiTiVE MASTERBATCH

Laser technology offers numerous advantages compared to other decoration methods. Laser marking is abrasion-resistant, chemical-resistant and weather-resistant and can even be applied to soft, coarse, stepped or curved surfaces. In addition, laser technology also excels with its high flexibility which makes it perfect for small batch sizes and rapidly changing layouts. We have been involved with this technology since laser marking on plastics was first introduced. Our product portfolio consists of laser additives and combination masterbatches – colour & additive – which are suitable for all thermoplastics.

 

laser decoration on cosmetics packaging

 

more about our additive masterbatch for laser marking

 

 

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR VISIT IN PARIS AT PCD 2018!

 

Start Date
End Date
Booth
Hall 7, booth H04
Header Bild
PCD Paris Masterbatch manufacturer company Gabriel-Chemie plastics cosmetics packaging colour and effects
gabrielchemie

Member for

1 year 10 months

Roles

  • Authenticated user
  • Administrator

Direkt zum Inhalt
18.Nov.

PCD, Paris

31.01.2018 - 01.02.2018

Packing of Cosmetics Perfume Design

Paris, Porte de Versailles

 

Halle 7, Messestand H04

 

Zur PCD Website

 

 

GABRIEL-CHEMIE AUF DER PCD 2018:

 

VERPACKUNG FÜR ALLE SiNNE

Im Bereich der Kosmetik sind nicht nur optische sondern auch haptische und funktionelle Eigenschaften immer mehr zu berücksichtigen. Erleben mit allen Sinnen steht bei Kosmetikverpackungen an erster Stelle. Kreative Materialwahl, interessante Oberflächengestaltung und intelligente Additive beeinflussen die erfolgreiche Markteinführung eines Produktes und die Akzeptanz des Endverbrauchers.

Masterbatch fuer Kosmetikverpackungen

 

 

mehr über Masterbatch für Kosmetikverpackungen

 

 

PERFECT iMPERFECTiON - iNDiViDUALiTÄT iN PERFEKTiON

Der Trend zur Individualisierung nimmt auch in der Welt der Kunststoffe und Kosmetikverpackungen eine zunehmend wichtiger werdende Rolle ein. Neue Effekte wie Marmor, Onyx und Oxidation begeistern den Konsumenten und differenzieren am Point of Sale.  Bei "Perfect Imperfection" handelt es sich um eine Effekt-Serie, bei der in noch nie gesehener Weise von der Natur über Jahre geformte Formen und Strukturen in Kunststoff nachgeahmt werden. Im Einzelnen geht es dabei um die Darstellung von Onyx, Marmor, oxidiertem Metall oder auch Betonoptik in zahlreichen Farbkombinationen

 

perfect imperfection effect masterbatch marmoreffekt marble effect for plastics

mehr über unsere "Perfect Imperfection" Effektserie

 

FLOWiNG METALLiCS - iNTRiNSiSCHER METALLGLANZ

Mit unserem Farb-Masterbatch der "Flowing Metallics"-Serie ist eine seidene, homogene Oberfläche am Kunststoffobjekt erzielbar, die frei von sichtbaren Glitzerpartikeln ist und durch einen enormen Tiefenglanz besticht. Für zahlreiche Kunststoffverpackungshersteller, gerade für die Kosmetikindustrie bietet diese Alternative Vorteile in der Verpackungsveredelung, da zum Beispiel zusätzliche logistische Aufgaben und Fertigungsschritte durch den Verzicht auf eine Metallisierung entfallen.

 

Metallic-Effect-Masterbatch-Farbmasterbatch-metallic-metalloptik-masterbatch

 

mehr über die "Flowing Metallics" Effektserie

 

COLOUR ViSiON N°18

COLOUR VISION ist ein dem Zeitgeist folgendes Farbkonzept, das in Form von Kunststofflinsenplatten innovative Farben, Effekte und Oberflächen in ausgesuchten Polymeren darstellt.  Mit der Analyse von neuen Farbtrends aus unterschiedlichen Industriebranchen und der Berücksichtigung sozialer Einflüsse im Markt, werden jedes Jahr neue Trendthemen ausgearbeitet.

 

Colour Vision Box

 

mehr über Colour Vision

 

 

LASER ADDiTiV MASTERBATCH

Gegenüber anderen Dekorationsverfahren bietet die Lasertechnologie zahlreiche Vorteile. Eine Lasermarkierun ist abriebfest, chemikalienresistent sowie wetterfest und kann sogar auf weichen, rauen, gestuften oder gekrümmten Flächen aufgebracht werden. Zudem punktet die Lasertechnologie auch mit hoher Flexibilität, was sie für kleine Losgrößen und schnell wechselnde Layouts prädestiniert. Wir haben uns seit Beginn der Lasermarkierung auf Kunststoffen mit dieser Technologie auseinandergesetzt. Unser Produktportfolio besteht aus Laseradditiven und Kombinationsmasterbatch – Farbe & Additiv – die für alle Thermoplaste geeignet sind.

 

laser decoration on cosmetics packaging

 

mehr über unser Additivmasterbatch für Lasermarkierung

 

 

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHREN BESUCH BEI DER PCD 2018 IN PARIS!

 

Startdatum
Enddatum
Messestand
Halle 7, Messestand H04
Header Bild
PCD Paris Masterbatch manufacturer company Gabriel-Chemie plastics cosmetics packaging colour and effects
gabrielchemie

Mitglied seit

2 Jahre

Rollen

  • Angemeldete Benutzer
  • Administrator