Skip to main content
07.Oct.

Interplastica 2020

GABRIEL-CHEMIE AT INTERPLASTICA 2020

We are looking forward to your visit in hall 1, at booth D 26!

Visit us at our booth D26 at Interpalstica 2020 in Moscow in order to get an overview of our masterbatch for plastic articles. Our experts will be happy to inform you about the wide range of possibilities the plastic industry is offering. The focus of this year’s exhibition is on Colour Vision N°20, as well as laser additive masterbatches and additive masterbatches for flexible polyethylene films. Another highlight of our stand is furthermore the laser, which is provided by our cooperation partner beLaser GmbH, which sustainably labels and decorates plastics.

Interplastica Website

Find out more about our revolutionary product range that is used in diverse areas of the plastics industry. Visit us at our booth D26 at hall 1. Our colleagues will carefully explain all functions regarding laser additive masterbatches, additive masterbatches for flexible polyethylene films, as well as our Colour Vision N°20. Moreover, take the opportunity to test the laser marking on site.

 

let's meet at the booth

 

 

THIS YEAR'S HIGHLIGHTS

 

LASER ADDiTiVE MASTERBATCH

Laser technology offers numerous advantages compared to other decoration methods. Laser marking is abrasion-resistant, chemical-resistant and weather-resistant and can even be applied to soft, coarse, stepped or curved surfaces. In addition, laser technology also excels with its high flexibility which makes it perfect for small batch sizes and rapidly changing layouts. We have been involved with this technology since laser marking on plastics was first introduced. Our product portfolio consists of laser additives and combination masterbatches – colour & additive – which are suitable for all thermoplastics.

Laser Additiv Masterbatch

more about Laser Additive Masterbatch

 

COLOUR VISION N°20

The trends of sustainability and spirituality have been incorporated into the creation of the 20th edition of our inspiring Colour Vision collection. Accordingly, the two themes of our Colour Vision N°20 bear the names SUSTAINABILITY and SPIRITUALITY, which is also reflected in the selected colours, effects and polymers. The entire collection reflects the current trends, which deals with the conscious use of the environment and resources, as well as the mindfulness of oneself and mother earth.

Colour Vision20

more about Colour Vision N°20

 

ADDITIVE FOR FLEXIBLE POLYETHYLENE FILMS

A wide range of functional additives ensures strong and stretchable films made of polyethylene. Whether for household and consumer goods, for food packaging or industrial packaging: our versatile product portfolio is suitable for almost all types of packaging made of plastic. masterbatch types commonly used for polyethylene films are antistatic, antiblock, flame retardants, lubricants, polymer processing aid, antifog, antilaminates, light stabilizers and UV absorbers. If you require further information about the most frequently used masterbatches, just stop by our booth D26, hall 1.

Additives for flexible films

download folder

We are looking forward to welcoming you in our booth D26, at hall 1!

 

 

GET IN TOUCH WITH OUR TEAM IN RUSSIA:

OOO Gabriel-Chemie RUS 2

Business Park "Rumyantsevo"
porch -14, floor-4, Office -412 v
108811, Moscow region
Russia

T +7 495 231 12 81

F +7 495 232 38 85

info@ru.gabriel-chemie.com

 

DISCOVER OUR INNOVATIONS FOR PLASTIC PRODUCTS AT INTERPLASTICA IN MOSCOW:

Start Date
End Date
Location
Moscow, Russland
Exhibition Booth
hall 1, booth D26
Header Bild
gabrielchemie

Member for

3 years 8 months

Roles

  • Authenticated user
  • Administrator

Direkt zum Inhalt
07.Okt.

Interplastica 2020

GABRIEL-CHEMIE AUF DER INTERPLASTICA 2020

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Halle 1, am Messestand D26!

 

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick zum Thema Masterbatch für Kunststoffartikel und besuchen Sie uns auf der Interplastica 2020 in Moskau. Unsere Experten informieren Sie gerne über die vielseitigen Möglichkeiten, die die Kunststoffbranche bietet. Im Fokus der diesjährigen Messe stehen sowohl Colour Vision N°20, als auch Laser Additiv Mastbatch und Additiv Masterbatch für flexible Polyethylen-Folien. Highlight unseres Standes ist außerdem der ausgestellte Laser, bereitgestellt von unserem Kooperationspartner beLaser GmbH, mit welchem Kunststoffe nachhaltig dekoriert und beschriftet werden können.

zur Interplastica Website

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere innovative Produktpalette, die in verschiedensten Bereichen der Kunststoffindustrie Anwendung finden. Besuchen Sie uns an unserem Messestand und lassen Sie sich von unseren KollegInnen Funktionen zum Thema Laser Additiv Masterbatch & Additiv Masterbatch für flexible Polyethylen-Folien, sowie der neuen Colour Vision N°20 sorgfältig erklären. Nutzen Sie außerdem die Chance die Lasermarkierung vor Ort zu testen.

jetzt Termin vereinbaren

 

 

UNSERE HIGHLIGHTS AUF DER INTERPLASTICA

 

LASER ADDITIV MASTERBATCH

Gegenüber anderen Dekorationsverfahren bietet die Lasertechnologie zahlreiche Vorteile. Eine Lasermarkierung ist abriebfest, chemikalienresistent sowie wetterfest und kann sogar auf weichen, rauen, gestuften oder gekrümmten Flächen aufgebracht werden. Zudem punktet die Lasertechnologie auch mit hoher Flexibilität, was sie für kleine Losgrößen und schnell wechselnde Layouts prädestiniert. Wir haben uns seit Beginn der Lasermarkierung auf Kunststoffen mit dieser Technologie auseinandergesetzt. Unser Produktportfolio besteht aus Laseradditiven und Kombinationsmasterbatch – Farbe & Additiv – die für alle Thermoplaste geeignet sind.

Laser Additiv Masterbatch - permanente Markierung auf Kuststoffen

mehr über unser Additiv Masterbatch für Lasermarkierung

 

 

COLOUR VISION N°20

In die Kreation der 20. Auflage unserer inspirierenden Colour Vision-Kollektion sind die Trendthemen Nachhaltigkeit und Spiritualität eingeflossen. Demnach tragen die beiden Themen unserer Colour Vision N°20 die Namen SUSTAINABILITY und SPIRITUALITY, was sich auch in den ausgewählten Farben, Effekten und Polymeren widerspiegelt. Die gesamte Kollektion reflektiert den aktuellen Zeitgeist, der vom bewussten Umgang mit Umwelt und Ressourcen handelt, sowie der Achtsamkeit auf sich und auf Mutter Erde.

ColourVision20

mehr über unsere Colour Vision N°20

 

 

ADDITIV FÜR FLEXIBLE POLYETHYLEN-FOLIEN

Die neuen Additiv zeichnen sich durch starke, jedoch zugleich dehnbare Polyethylen-Folien aus und eignen sich somit für eine Vielzahl von Verpackungsarten aus Kunststoff wie Haushalts- und Konsumgüter, Lebensmittelverpackungen oder industrielle Verpackungen. Informieren Sie sich über die am meistverwandtesten Masterbatchsorten, wie Antistatik, Antiblock, Flammschutzmittel, Gleitmittel, Polymer Processing Aid, Antifog, Antilaminate, Lichtstabilisator und UV-Absorber, an unserem Messestand D26 in Halle 1.

Additives for flexible films

Download Folder

 

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHREN BESUCH AN UNSEREM STAND AUF DER INTERPLASTICA 2020 IN MOSKAU! 

 

 

 

KONTAKT MIT UNSEREM TEAM IN RUSSLAND AUFNEHMEN:

OOO Gabriel-Chemie RUS 2

Business Park "Rumyantsevo"
porch -14, floor-4, Office -412 v
108811, Moscow region
Russia

T +7 495 231 12 81

F +7 495 232 38 85

info@ru.gabriel-chemie.com

 

 

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER UNSERE INNOVATIONEN FÜR KUNSTSTOFFARTIKEL AUF DER INTERPLASTICA IN MOSKAU:

Startdatum
Enddatum
Eventort
Moskau, Russland
Messestand
Halle 1, Messestand D26
Header Bild
gabrielchemie

Mitglied seit

3 Jahre 11 Monate

Rollen

  • Angemeldete Benutzer
  • Administrator