Skip to main content
03.Feb.

Kuteno 2020 at Rheda-Wiedenbrück

 

We are happy to welcome you to our booth, at hall 6, P7.
Register for free using the code kuteno-3113-rhd20 on the Kuteno website.  

Go to Kuteno website

 

 

Gabriel-Chemie at Kuteno 2020

 

Gabriel-Chemie presents masterbatch for all senses!

 

Just in time for the start of 2020, Gabriel-Chemie is presenting innovative and sustainable color trends for plastic articles at Kuteno 2020:

  • Lasermarking
  • „Taggant Technology“ – TagTec
  • Master of Additives
  • COLOUR VISION N°20 

 

 

LASER ADDITIV MASTERBATCH

Laser technology offers numerous advantages compared to other decoration methods. Laser marking is abrasion-resistant, chemical-resistant and weather-resistant and can even be applied to soft, coarse, stepped or curved surfaces.

In addition, laser technology also excels with its high flexibility which makes it perfect for small batch sizes and rapidly changing layouts. We have been involved with this technology since laser marking on plastics was first introduced. Our product portfolio consists of laser additives and combination masterbatches – colour & additive – which are suitable for all thermoplastics.

Lasermarkierung

More about our Additiv Masterbatch for Laser Marking

 

TAGTEC

„Taggant Technology Series“ – „TagTec“ for short- is offered in addition to predefines application modules as well as a customized solution for the respective application. Plastic parts with individual DNA, an identity signature like that of a fingerprint.

These tailor-made solutions offer unique added value: be it in production, quality assurance, the supply chain or the circular economy of raw materials at the end of a product’s life – every step, from production to distribution and recovery, is traceable.

As specialist in the development and production of user-specific sensors, together with Sensor Instruments from Germany, we will be presenting the skills related to the TagTec project.

TagTec

More about TagTec

 

MASTER OF ADDIVTIVES

With the digital search tool "Master of Additives", Gabriel-Chemie wants to make it easier for plastics processors and brands to select the right additive masterbatch. With “Master of Additives”, customers can find their suitable masterbatch for the desired application online by selecting specific parameters and the desired polymer types. The intelligent filters adapt dynamically to the desired application. Gabriel-Chemie will present the search tool at Kuteno 2020 using the virtual assistant GABi.

Master Of Additive

More about Master of Additives

 

 

 

COLOUR VISION N°20

The trends of sustainability and spirituality have been incorporated into the creation of the 20th edition of our inspiring Colour Vision collection. Accordingly, the two themes of our COLOUR VISION N ° 20 bear the names SUSTAINABILITY and SPIRITUALITY, which is also reflected in the selected colours, effects and polymers. The entire collection reflects the current trends, which deals with the conscious use of the environment and resources, as well as the mindfulness of oneself and mother earth.

Colour Vision N°20

More about Colour Vision N°20

 

 

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR VISIT AT KUTENO 2020!

 

Start Date
End Date
Location
A2 Forum | Gütersloher Str. 100 | 33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Exhibition Booth
Hall 6
Booth P7
Header Bild
gabrielchemie

Member for

3 years 7 months

Roles

  • Authenticated user
  • Administrator

Direkt zum Inhalt
03.Feb.

Kuteno 2020 in Rheda-Wiedenbrück

 

Wir freuen uns Sie zu unserem Messestand in Halle 6, am Messestand P7 einladen zu dürfen! Mit dem Code kuteno-3113-rhd20 können Sie sich kostenlos auf der Website registrieren. 

Zur Kuteno Registrierung

 

 

Gabriel-Chemie auf der Kuteno 2020

 

Gabriel-Chemie präsentiert Kunststoffe für alle Sinne!

Pünktlich zum Start in das Jahr 2020 stellt Gabriel-Chemie innovative und nachhaltige Farbtrends für Kunststoffartikel bei der Kuteno 2020 vor:

  • Lasermarkierung
  • „Taggant Technology“ – TagTec
  • Master of Additives
  • COLOUR VISION N°20 zu den Trendthemen „Sustainability“ und „Spirituality“

 

Gabriel-Chemie präsentiert eine ideenreiche Materialauswahl, außerordentliche Oberflächengestaltung und intelligente Additive in der Kunststofferzeugung. Das österreichische Familienunternehmen bietet hierzu Full-Service: von der Projektidee bis hin zur Realisierung.

 

 

LASER ADDITIV MASTERBATCH

Gegenüber anderen Dekorationsverfahren bietet die Lasertechnologie zahlreiche Vorteile. Eine Lasermarkierung ist abriebfest, chemikalienresistent sowie wetterfest und kann sogar auf weichen, rauen, gestuften oder gekrümmten Flächen aufgebracht werden.

Zudem punktet die Lasertechnologie auch mit hoher Flexibilität, was sie für kleine Losgrößen und schnell wechselnde Layouts prädestiniert. Wir haben uns seit Beginn der Lasermarkierung auf Kunststoffen mit dieser Technologie auseinandergesetzt. Unser Produktportfolio besteht aus Laseradditiven und Kombinationsmasterbatch – Farbe & Additiv – die für alle Thermoplaste geeignet sind.

Gemeinsam mit unserem Kooperartionspartner beLaser werden wir Ihnen diese innovative Technologie live auf der Kuteno 2020 vorstellen. 

Lasermarkierung

Mehr über unser Additivmasterbatch für Lasermarkierung

 

TAGTEC

„Taggant Technology Series“ – kurz „TagTec“ und wird neben vordefinierten Anwendungsmodulen auch als kundenspezifisch maßgeschneiderte Lösung für den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck angeboten. Kunststoffteile mit individueller DNA, einer Identitätssignatur wie die eines Fingerabdrucks.

Diese maßgeschneiderten Lösungen bieten einen einzigartigen Mehrwert: Sei es in der Herstellung, Qualitätssicherung, der Supply Chain oder der Kreislaufwirtschaft der Rohmaterialien am Ende eines Produktlebens - jeder einzelne Schritt, von der Produktion bis zur Distribution und Rücksammlung, ist nachvollzieh- und rückverfolgbar. 

TagTec

Mehr über TagTec

 

MASTER OF ADDIVTIVES

Mit dem digitalen Search-Tool „Master of Additives“ möchte Gabriel-Chemie den Kunststoffverarbeitern und Brands den Auswahlprozess für das richtige Additiv-Masterbatch erleichtern. Mit „Master of Additives“ finden Kunden und Interessierte durch Selektion spezifischer Parameter und gewünschter Polymer-Typen bereits online ihr passendes Masterbatch für den gewünschten Anwendungsbereich. Die intelligenten Filter passen sich dabei dynamisch an die gewünschte Anwendung an. Gabriel-Chemie wird die mittels virtueller Assistentin GABI das Search Tool auf der Kuteno 2020 vorstellen.

Master Of Additive

Mehr zu Master Of Additives

 

 

 

COLOUR VISION N°20

In die Kreation der 20. Auflage unserer inspirierenden Colour Vision-Kollektion sind die Trendthemen Nachhaltigkeit und Spiritualität eingeflossen. Demnach tragen die beiden Themen unserer COLOUR VISION N°20 die Namen SUSTAINABILITY und SPIRITUALITY, was sich auch in den ausgewählten Farben, Effekten und Polymeren widerspiegelt. Die gesamte Kollektion reflektiert den aktuellen Zeitgeist, der vom bewussten Umgang mit Umwelt und Ressourcen handelt, sowie der Achtsamkeit auf sich und auf Mutter Erde.

Colour Vision N°20

Mehr zu unserer Colour Vision N°20

 

 

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHREN BESUCH BEI DER KUTENO 2020!

 

Startdatum
Enddatum
Eventort
A2 Forum | Gütersloher Str. 100 | 33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Messestand
Halle 6
Messestand P7
Header Bild
gabrielchemie

Mitglied seit

3 Jahre 7 Monate

Rollen

  • Angemeldete Benutzer
  • Administrator