Skip to main content
07.Sep.

ZENEXO GoldenWhite WB 21YS - a new pigment for a fantastic metallic look

ZENEXO GoldenWhite WB 21YS

A NEW SPECIAL STAR IN THE SKY OF EFFECT PIGMENTS

_ Attractive metallic appearance can be achieved in coloured plastics

_ Exceptional metallic luster supports the theme of metallization replacement

_ Unique laser marking possibilities can be realized

 

In close cooperation with the masterbatch specialist Gabriel-Chemie Deutschland GmbH and Schlenk Metallic Pigments GmbH, it has once again been possible to reproduce a fantastic metallic look in plastics. The Masterbatch formulations developed by Gabriel-Chemie with the newly developed Zenexo GoldenWhite WB 21 YS show a special deep gloss and high-gloss surfaces in many polymers in the mass colouring. This performance has already been enthusiastically integrated into Gabriel-Chemie's trend colour series COLOUR VISION No. 21.

 

Dr. Frank J. Maile (SCHLENK, Global Technical Director BU EP), is convinced that this new development and the combination of the cooperation with Gabriel-Chemie, will offer very good opportunities in the plastics world.

 

Zenexo GoldenWhite is suitable for use in food and cosmetic packaging and will therefore excite packaging manufacturers and also branded goods producers, as its appearance will further support the topic of metallization replacement and enable new possibilities for plastic mass colouring.

 

Ulf Trabert, Corporate Business Development Manager Decorative Solutions at Gabriel-Chemie Group is enthusiastic about Zenexo GoldenWhite WB 21 YS and is convinced that this innovative pigment will be of great interest throughout the industry: „The result of the cooperation with Schlenk Metallic Pigments once again sets new standards in the field of metallization substitutes, of which we are very proud together.“

 

Schlenk Metallic Pigments GmbH
Barnsdorfer Hauptstrasse 5
DE - 91154 Roth-Barnsdorf

pigments@schlenk.de

www.schlenk.de

 

The Carl Schlenk Aktiengesellschaft is an internationally successful family enterprise. It was founded in 1879 and has its central headquarters in the Middle Franconian Barnsdorf in Roth near Nuremberg. SCHLENK employs about 900 members of staff worldwide and acts as a leading international manufacturer of metal powders, pigments and foils. As a holding it is divided into its two divisions Schlenk Metallic Pigments and Schlenk Metal Foils. As a global player it focuses on the business areas metal foils, coatings & plastics industries, printing & graphics industries, building material & chemical industries, and the materials industry.

 

GABRIEL-CHEMIE specialises in refining and colouring plastics. The company was founded in 1950 and is now one of Europe’s leading masterbatch manufacturers. The independent, privately-owned group has its headquarter in Gumpoldskirchen in Austria, and operates further subsidiaries in Germany, Great Britain, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Poland, Italy, Spain, and Russia, where it employs approximately 600 people.

gabrielchemie

Member for

5 years 3 months

Roles

  • Authenticated user
  • Administrator
Redirecting to https://gabriel-chemie.com/messen2021 Redirecting to https://gabriel-chemie.com/messen2021.

Direkt zum Inhalt
07.Sep.

ZENEXO GoldenWhite WB 21YS - ein neues Pigment für eine fantastische Metalloptik in Kunststoffen

ZENEXO GoldenWhite WB 21YS

EIN NEUER BESONDERER STERN AM HIMMEL DER EFFEKTPIGMENTE

_Ansprechende metallische Optik in eingefärbten Kunststoffen realisierbar

_Außergewöhnlicher metallischer Glanz unterstützt das Thema Metallisierungsersatz

_Einzigartige Lasermarkierungsmöglichkeiten darstellbar 

 

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Masterbatch Spezialisten Gabriel-Chemie Deutschland GmbH und Schlenk Metallic Pigments GmbH, ist es gelungen erneut eine fantastische Metalloptik in Kunststoffen nachzubilden. Die von Gabriel-Chemie entwickelten Master Batch Rezepturen mit dem neu entwickelten Zenexo GoldenWhite WB 21 YS zeigen in der Masseeinfärbung in vielen Polymeren einen besonderen Tiefenglanz und hochglänzende Oberflächen. Diese Performance wurde bereits in der Trendfarbenserie COLOUR VISION No. 21 von Gabriel-Chemie mit Begeisterung integriert.

Dr. Frank Maile (SCHLENK, Global Technical Director BU EP), ist davon überzeugt, dass diese Neu-Entwicklung und die Kombination der Zusammenarbeit mit dem Hause Gabriel-Chemie, sehr gute Möglichkeiten bieten wird im Bereich der Kunststoffwelt.

Zenexo GoldenWhite ist für den Einsatz in Lebensmittel- und Kosmetikverpackungen geeignet und wird somit Verpackungshersteller und auch Markenartikelhersteller begeistern, denn deren Erscheinung wird das Thema Metallisierungsersatz weiter unterstützen und neue Möglichkeiten für eine Kunststoff-Masseeinfärbung ermöglichen.

Ulf Trabert, Corporate Business Development Manager Decorative Solutions bei der Gabriel-Chemie Group ist begeistert von Zenexo GoldenWhite WB 21 YS und ist davon überzeugt, dass dieses innovative Pigment in der gesamten Branche von großem Interesse sein wird: „Das Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit mit dem Hause Schlenk Metallic Pigments setzt im Bereich des Metallisierungsersatzes erneut neue Maßstäbe, auf die wir gemeinsam sehr stolz sind.“

Schlenk Metallic Pigments GmbH
Barnsdorfer Hauptstrasse 5
DE - 91154 Roth-Barnsdorf

pigments@schlenk.de

www.schlenk.de

 

Die Carl SCHLENK Aktiengesellschaft ist ein international erfolgreiches Familienunternehmen. Gegründet 1879 findet sich der Stammsitz des Unternehmens im mittelfränkischen Barnsdorf in Roth bei Nürnberg. Mit weltweit ca. 900 Mitarbeitern ist SCHLENK ein international führender Hersteller von Metallpulvern, Metallpigmenten und Metallfolien. Als Holding gliedert sie ihr Geschäft in die beiden Spartengesellschaften SCHLENK Metallic Pigments und SCHLENK Metal Foils und ist heute in den Geschäftsfeldern Metallfolie, Lack & Kunststoffindustrie, Druck & Graphische Industrie, Baustoffe & Chemische Industrie, Werkstoffe weltweit aktiv.

GABRIEL-CHEMIE ist auf das Veredeln und Färben von Kunststoffen spezialisiert. Das Unternehmen besteht seit 1950 und zählt heute zu den führenden Masterbatch-Herstellern Europas. Die unabhängige, im Privatbesitz stehende Gruppe hat ihre Zentrale in Gumpoldskirchen/Österreich und weitere Standorte in Deutschland, Großbritannien, Ungarn, der Tschechischen Republik, Polen, Italien, Spanien und Russland, wo sie insgesamt rund 600 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt.

gabrielchemie

Mitglied seit

5 Jahre 3 Monate

Rollen

  • Angemeldete Benutzer
  • Administrator