Skip to main content

THE COLOUR ViSiON COLOUR CONCEPT

COLOUR VISION is a colour concept in keeping with the times and which presents innovative colours, effects and surfaces in selected polymers in the form of plastic lens plates.

Experienced trend scouts and innovative colourists are working actively on the trends of tomorrow and together create a new COLOUR VISION collection each year. The COLOUR VISION series is a source of inspiration for the world of plastics. It is highly appreciated by branded product manufacturers, creative designers of consumer products and investment goods as well as plastic processors for new product designs.

 

download folder

COLOURS THAT EXCiTE

Specialising in colours, surfaces and materials has been important to us for many years. Social developments and associated colour trends are constantly being researched. The selected colours are refined by special effect pigments and, as a result, gain new value.

Colour Vision - Inspiration for plastics

COLOUR ViSiON N°18

Colour Vision N°18 is dedicated to the two contemporary lifestyle topics "iDENTiTY" and "DiGiTAL ECONOMY".

 

 

iDENTiTY

The longing to live out our identity and make our lifestyle as individual and autonomous as possible is as old as humanity itself. In a time characterised by uncertainty and instability, finding the necessary access to an experienced individuality is more difficult than ever.

The new luxury goods therefore offer time for reflection and rest for conscious consideration. This is also reflected in the new lifestyle phenomenon of "Hygge" – the art of contentment – which originated in Denmark. Possessions are no longer felt to be the only road to happiness. Our society is increasingly developing along the lines of "sharing communities": communities that are multiplying rapidly and form an inviting and inspiring network. A new spirituality is perceptible, related to meditation, yoga, dancing or simply the retreat to our own identity.

These trends, which focus on strengthening our own identity and a positive approach to society, have inspired us to come up with our theme of IDENTITY.

EMOTIVE MATT RED

LIGHT: 7

TEMP.: 280° C

ITEM NUMBER: SB 4BB1757Perlmutt

APP. CONCENTR. & POLYMER: 4% in SB

Emotive Matt Red

MY PURPLE

LIGHT: 7-8

TEMP.: 240° C

ITEM NUMBER: HP 5BB7387Perlmutt

APP. CONCENTR. & POLYMER: 4% in PP trans

My Purple

SNUGLY RED

LIGHT: 7-8

TEMP.: 280° C

ITEM NUMBER: HP 4BB1737Perlmutt

APP. CONCENTR. & POLYMER: 4% in PP trans

Snugly Red

NATURE STONE GREEN

LIGHT: 7

TEMP.: 280° C

ITEM NUMBER: HP 6BB2977Perlmutt

APP. CONCENTR. & POLYMER: 2% in PP trans

Nature Stone Green

 

 

DiGiTAL ECONOMY

Digitisation and artificial intelligence are changing the economy rapidly. Industry 4.0 is changing the rules of the game and creating almost limitless possibilities for innovation.

Robots are performing household tasks and sophisticated computer systems are increasing efficiency in many areas of our lives. The DIGITAL ECONOMY is changing value chains as well as transforming traditional business models and creating completely new ones. The DIGITAL ECONOMY is changing our familiar world and requires an equally innovative colour spectrum to illustrate the infinite possibilities of further development and change.

BRIGHT LIGHT BLUE

LIGHT: 7-8

TEMP.: 300° C

ITEM NUMBER: HP 5BB7477Perlmutt

APP. CONCENTR. & POLYMER: 4% in PP trans

Bright Light Blue

LED ORANGE

LIGHT: 3

TEMP.: 280° C

ITEM NUMBER: PS 3BA4447Fluoreszent

APP. CONCENTR. & POLYMER: 4% in PS

Led Orange

GALAXY WORLD

LIGHT: 3

TEMP.: 240° C

ITEM NUMBER: UNS 9BB3567Marble

APP. CONCENTR. & POLYMER: 9% in PP Spezial

Galaxy World

DIGITAL BLUE

LIGHT: 7-8

TEMP.: 300° C

ITEM NUMBER: HP 5BB7467Perlmutt

APP. CONCENTR. & POLYMER: 4% in PP trans

Digital Blue

VIBRANT VIOLET

LIGHT: 7-8

TEMP.: 280° C

ITEM NUMBER: HP 5BB7457Perlmutt

APP. CONCENTR. & POLYMER: 4% in PP trans

Vibrant Violet

WANT TO SEE THE COLOURS IN REAL?

 

We can show you our COLOUR VISION range in the form of plastic lens plates to offer you a better physical impression of the colours & effects of COLOUR VISION. We can also produce other sample forms, such as tubes, caps or closures on request to give you a better idea of how your product could look like with our colour masterbatch.

 

request now

FURTHER COLOUR VISION SERIES

Direkt zum Inhalt

DAS COLOUR ViSiON FARBKONZEPT

COLOUR VISION ist ein dem Zeitgeist folgendes Farbkonzept, das in Form von Kunststofflinsenplatten innovative Farben, Effekte und Oberflächen in ausgesuchten Polymeren darstellt.

Erfahrene Trendscouts und innovative Coloristen arbeiten aktiv an den Trends von morgen und realisieren gemeinsam jedes Jahr eine neue COLOUR VISION Kollektion. Die COLOUR VISION Serie ist eine Inspirationsquelle für die Welt der Kunststoffe. Sie wird von Markenartikelherstellern, kreativen Designern von Konsumprodukten und Investitionsgütern sowie Kunststoffverarbeitern für neue Produktkonzepte sehr geschätzt.

 

Folder downloaden

FARBEN, DiE BEGEiSTERN

Die Spezialisierung auf Farben, Oberflächen und Materialien ist uns seit Jahren ein wichtiges Anliegen. Soziale Entwicklungen und damit verbundene Farbtrends werden permanent recherchiert. Die ausgesuchten Farben werden durch besondere Effektpigmente veredelt und erhalten damit eine neue Wertigkeit.

Colour Vision - Inspiration für Kunststoffe

COLOUR ViSiON N° 18

Die Colour Vision N° 18 beschreibt zwei dem aktuellen Zeitgeist entsprechende Lifestyle-Trends genannt „Identity“ und „Digital Economy“.

 

 

iDENTiTY

Die Sehnsucht, unsere Identität zu leben und unseren Lebensstil so individuell und autonom wie möglich zu gestalten, ist so alt wie Menschheit selbst. Den notwendigen Zugang zu einer gelebten Individualität zu finden ist – in einer Zeit die geprägt ist von Unsicherheit und Instabilität – schwieriger denn je.

Die neuen Luxusgüter sind daher Zeit für Reflexion und Ruhe für bewusste Betrachtung. Das zeigt sich auch im neuen Lifestyle-Phänomen „Hygge“-der Kunst der Zufriedenheit – das seinen Ursprung in Dänemark hat. Besitz wird nicht mehr als alleine glücklich machend empfunden. Unsere Gesellschaft entwickelt sich zunehmend entlang von „Sharing Communities“: Gemeinschaften, die sich rasant vermehren und ein einladendes und inspirierendes Netzwerk bilden. Eine neue Spiritualität ist wahrnehmbar, besonnen auf Meditation, Yoga, Tanz oder ganz einfach nur auf den Rückzug zur eigenen Identität.

Diese Trends, die auf eine Stärkung der eigenen Identität und einer positiven Auseinandersetzung mit der Gesellschaft setzen, haben uns zum Thema IDENTITY inspiriert.

EMOTIVE MATT RED

LICHT: 7

TEMP.: 280° C

ARTIKELNUMMER: SB 4BB1757Perlmutt

EINSATZKONZ. & POLYMER: 4% in SB

Emotive Matt Red

MY PURPLE

LICHT: 7-8

TEMP.: 240° C

ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 5BB7387Perlmutt

EINSATZKONZ. & POLYMER: 4% in PP trans

My Purple

SNUGLY RED

LICHT: 7-8

TEMP.: 280° C

ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 4BB1737Perlmutt

EINSATZKONZ. & POLYMER: 4% in PP trans

Snugly Red

NATURE STONE GREEN

LICHT: 7

TEMP.: 280° C

ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 6BB2977Perlmutt

EINSATZKONZ. & POLYMER: 2% in PP trans

Nature Stone Green

 

 

DiGiTAL ECONOMY

Digitalisierung und künstliche Intelligenz verändern die Wirtschaft rasant. Die Industrie 4.0 verändert die Spielregeln und schafft damit auch nahezu grenzenlose Möglichkeiten für Innovation. Roboter erfüllen Aufgaben im Haushalt, ausgeklügelte Computersysteme steigern die Effizienz in vielen Bereichen unseres Lebens. DIGITAL ECONOMY verändert Wertschöpfungsketten, wandelt traditionelle Geschäftsmodelle und schafft völlig neue Business-Modelle. DIGITAL ECONOMY verändert unsere gewohnte Welt und verlangt nach einem ebenso innovativen Farbspektrum zur Darstellung der unendlichen Möglichkeiten von Weiterentwicklung und Veränderung.

 

BRIGHT LIGHT BLUE

LICHT: 7-8

TEMP.: 300° C

ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 5BB7477Perlmutt

EINSATZKONZ. & POLYMER: 4% in PP trans

Bright Light Blue

LED ORANGE

LICHT: 3

TEMP.: 280° C

ARTIKELNUMMER: PS 3BA4447Fluoreszent

EINSATZKONZ. & POLYMER: 4% in PS

Led Orange

GALAXY WORLD

LICHT: 3

TEMP.: 240° C

ARTIKELNUMMER: UNS 9BB3567Marble

EINSATZKONZ. & POLYMER: 9% in PP Spezial

Galaxy World

DIGITAL BLUE

LICHT: 7-8

TEMP.: 300° C

ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 5BB7467Perlmutt

EINSATZKONZ. & POLYMER: 4% in PP trans

Digital Blue

VIBRANT VIOLET

LICHT: 7-8

TEMP.: 280° C

ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 5BB7457Perlmutt

EINSATZKONZ. & POLYMER: 4% in PP trans

Vibrant Violet

MÖCHTEN SIE DIE FARBEN & EFFEKTE "IN ECHT" SEHEN?

Um einen physischen Eindruck der Farben und Effekte zu erhalten, zeigen wir Ihnen gerne unsere Kunststoff-Musterplättchen in den innovativen Farben und Effekten der COLOUR VISION Serie. Auf Anfrage produzieren wir für Sie auch andere Musterformen, wie Tuben, Kappen oder Verschlüsse - so bekommen Sie eine Vorstellung davon, wie Ihr Produkt mit unserem Masterbatch der COLOUR VISION ungefähr aussehen könnte.

 

jetzt anfragen

WEiTERE COLOUR ViSiON SERiEN