Skip to main content

Gabriel-Chemie - now in its 2nd generation continues to be – an owner-managed, family-owned company. Through the commitment of our management and our approx. 550 employees, we generate annual sales of approx. EUR 82 million (status: 2015).

As the the CEO in the second generation of a family-owned company, healthy growth and constant expansion – balanced with the entrepreneurial risks – are my credo for strengthening Gabriel-Chemie so it can meet the requirements of the future and those of coming generations.
Elisabeth Sommer
Chief Executive Officer
I place great value on dealing with customers, suppliers and employees in a transparent and constructive way. The result is a solid foundation for long-lasting relations as partners with one another.
Erich Guttmann
Chief Commercial Officer
State-of-the-art technology & production as well as the technical expertise of our employees guarantee the premium quality our products are renowned for.
Helmut König
Chief Technical Officer
As a healthy, globally expanding company with a high equity ratio and stable ownership structure, we are highly appreciated as a partner by our stakeholders. My role also includes responsibility for HR, so maintaining a motivated workforce is my key focus.
Andreas Berger
Chief Financial Officer

Direkt zum Inhalt

Nach wie vor ist Gabriel-Chemie ein – nunmehr in 2. Generation – Inhaber geführtes Familienunternehmen. Durch das Engagement unseres Managements und unserer etwa 550 Mitarbeiter erwirtschaften wir jährlich einen Umsatz von ca. 82 Mio. Euro (Stand 2015).

Als Geschäftsführerin in zweiter Generation eines Familienbetriebes ist gesundes Wachstum und stetige Expansion – bei Beachtung aller unternehmerischer Risiken – mein Credo, um Gabriel-Chemie für die Anforderungen der Zukunft und folgender Generationen zu stärken.
Elisabeth Sommer
Chief Executive Officer
Ich lege Wert auf transparenten und konstruktiven Umgang mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitern. Das Ergebnis ist ein solides Fundament für langjährige partnerschaftliche Beziehungen.
Erich Guttmann
Chief Commercial Officer
State-of-the-Art-Technologie & Produktion sowie die technische Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter gewährleisten die bekannt hohe Qualität unserer Produkte.
Helmut König
Chief Technical Officer
Als gesundes, international expandierendes Unternehmen mit hoher Eigenkapitalquote und stabiler Eigentümerstruktur werden wir als Partner von unseren Stakeholdern geschätzt. Dazu gehören auch unsere Mitarbeiter, für die ich neben dem Finanzwesen im Rahmen der HR verantwortlich bin".
Andreas Berger
Chief Financial Officer