Back Back
Products
Products
Sustainable Solutions Maxi Blue & Maxi Loop CO2 reduced White Masterbatch NIR – detectable & sortable World of colours Colour Vision Your colour your way Black - White Masterbatch RAL Plastics Decorative Solutions Special - Effects Pigments Marble Impressions Decorative Laser Marking Innovative surfaces Functional Laser Markings Light Markings Dark Markings Colour Markings Medical Solutions Medical Flame Retardant Stadium seats Halogen-free electrical conduits XPS Insulation Materials Flame Retardant Polyamide Flame Retardant Polypropylen Films Agricultural films Grass fibres EveryDay Products EveryDay Products
Sustainability
Sustainability
Our vision Our responsibility Sustainability EcoVadis ISCC+
About us
About us
Management About Us Our partners Procurement policy
Career
Career
Recruiting Team Current Positions A life with us Career opportunities

Sustainable Solutions

The power of sustainability is in all our ideas and solutions, so that tomorrow plastic will remain a high-quality, reliable and long-term recyclable material. Experience our sustainable product series MaxiBlue and MaxiLoop.

Products

Compatibilizer

Our compatibilizers elevate recycled polymers to a new level of quality. Through the precise tuning of additives, we enable the creation of high-quality end products. MAXILOOP compatibilizers not only provide outstanding compatibility between different polymers to counteract processing issues, but they also optimize the mechanical properties of the end products.

Learn More

MaxiBlue & MaxiLoop

MaxiBlue Masterbatch is naturally made from climate-friendly or biogenic alternatives, as well as polymers from chemical recycling as carrier polymers. These serve as sustainable alternatives to fossil-based polymers.

MaxiLoop encompasses all products that are either based on regenerated carriers or products that increase recyclability, thereby supporting the circular economy.

Learn More

CO2 reduced White Masterbatch

We offer an extensive range of white masterbatch - now also CO2 reduced and can be used in a variety of applications with a focus on sustainability.

Learn More

NIR – detectable & sortable

With the widespread NIR sensor technology, the near-infrared spectrum reflected by the plastic is evaluated. Each type of plastic has a characteristic spectrum and can be identified, sorted and finally recycled.

Learn More

Our Certificates

All Certificates
Follow us on

Zurück Zurück
Produkte
Produkte
Sustainable Solutions Maxi Blue & Maxi Loop CO2 reduziertes Weiß Masterbatch NIR – detektierbar & sortierbar Welt der Farben Colour Vision Farbe nach Wunsch Schwarz - Weiß Masterbatch RAL Farben Dekorative Lösungen Special - Effects Pigmente Marble Impressions Dekorative Lasermarkierung Innovative Oberflächen Funktionelle Lasermarkierung Light Markings Dark Markings Colour Markings Medical Solutions Medical Flammschutz Stadionsitze Halogenfreie Kunststoffrohre XPS Dämmstoffe Flame Retardant Polyamide Flame Retardant Polypropylen Folien Agrarfolien Kunstrasen Innovationsprojekt TAGTEC TAGTEC EveryDay Produkte EveryDay Produkte
Nachhaltigkeit
Nachhaltigkeit
Unsere Vision Unsere Verantwortung Nachhaltigkeit EcoVadis ISCC+
Über uns
Über uns
Management Über uns Unsere Partner Beschaffung
Karriere
Karriere
Recruiting Team Aktuelle Positionen Ein Leben bei uns Karrieremöglichkeiten

Sustainable Solutions

Die Kraft der Nachhaltigkeit steckt in all unseren Ideen und Lösungen, damit auch morgen Kunststoff ein hochwertiger, verlässlicher und langfristiger Wertstoff bleibt. Erleben Sie unsere nachhaltigen Produktserien MaxiBlue und MaxiLoop.

Products

Compatibilizer

Unsere Compatibilizer heben Recycling-Polymere auf ein neues Qualitätsniveau. Durch die präzise Abstimmung von Additiven ermöglichen wir die Schaffung hochwertiger Endprodukte. MAXILOOP Compatibilizer bieten nicht nur herausragende Kompatibilität zwischen verschiedenen Polymeren, um Verarbeitungsproblemen entgegenzuwirken, sondern optimieren auch die mechanischen Eigenschaften der Endprodukte.

Learn More

Maxi Blue & Maxi Loop

MaxiBlue Masterbatch ist von Natur aus aus klimafreundlichen bzw. biogenen Alternativen sowie Polymere aus chemischem Recycling als Trägerpolymere. Diese stellen die nachhaltige Alternative zu fossilen Polymeren dar.

MaxiLoop umfasst sämtliche Produkte, die entweder auf Regeneratträger aufgebaut sind oder Produkte, die die Rezyklierbarkeit erhöhen und damit die Kreislaufwirtschaft unterstützen.

Learn More

CO2 reduziertes Weiß Masterbatch

Wir bieten ein umfangreiches Sortiment von weißem Masterbatch - jetzt auch CO2 reduziert und im Fokus der Nachhaltigkeit für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen einsetzbar.

Learn More

NIR – detektierbar & sortierbar

Bei der weit verbreiteten NIR-Sensortechnologie wird das vom Kunststoff reflektierte Nah-Infrarot-Spektrum ausgewertet. Jede Kunststoff-Sorte weist dabei ein charakteristisches Spektrum auf und kann so identifiziert, sortiert und schließlich recycelt werden.

Learn More

Unsere Zertifikate

Alle Zertifikate
Folgen Sie uns auf